CALL OF JESUS ​​BLESSED SACRAMENT TO HUMANITY

COME AND DO NOT BE AFRAID, AND Speak to ME BECAUSE I’M waiting for you TO GIVE YOU MY PEACE AND MY COMFORT!

AUGUST 18, 2014 – 4:15 P.M.

CALL OF JESUS ​​BLESSED SACRAMENT TO HUMANITY.-SHRINE OF JESUS ​​ GIRARDOTA (ANTIOQUIA), COLOMBIA My children, my peace be with you. I am the haggard Christ , who awaits with love to all his children; Come and praise Me , greet Me first before you ask me to solve your problems. For me, it’s most important the salvation of your soul, the rest will follow. You don’t know  to ask my children, many come to Me, just to solve worldly problems and they have no charity and mercy first greet and praise for all the blessings that I give them every day. Because every day you receive the gift of life and this alone will suffice for you to thank my Father, for such a wonderful gift. Oh my children, could you not understand that I’m alive and real in the silence of each Tabernacle !. I abide also in every contrite heart, every noble and pure heart. So why do you seek me in the highest, if I dwell within you ?. Come, do not be afraid, Talk to me and talk with Me, because I’m waiting for you to give you my peace and comfort. My children, I am your Beloved, your Father, your Friend, your defender, your Support and Comfort. And above all I am your God. Come, draw near to Me; Tell me and confide all your problems, suffering and anguish;that  I will solve immediately, if you have faith,. Come with a sincere and repentant heart and I assure you that you will not be disappointed . I have more to give you, that you have to ask me.

I am in the silence of each Tabernacle carrying the weight of your sins; I love so much to my little ones that if I were to return to die for you, I’ll gladly do it again. My love is so great that is all-forgiving; come and unburden in  me, your burden of sin and misery that I will upload for you. Come to me, sad and distressed that I will give my consolation; come sick in body and soul and I will give my healing. I’m waiting for sinners of all races, creeds and religions, to give you my forgiveness and my salvation. Come to me, because I am the eternal Shepherd who gives his life for his sheep, especially for those who do not know me or love me. I’m waiting for my children, because I am the source of eternal life that wants to give you life in abundance. Praise Me and ask me in faith, come and talk with me as friends do and I assure you that whatever you ask will grant if it is for your good and salvation of your soul. My peace I leave you, my peace I give you. Repent, for the kingdom of God is near. Your Beloved, Jesus the Blessed Sacrament. Make known my message to all mankind.

SUPPORT WITH YOUR PRAYERS TO THE POPE SO THE REFORM THAT WILL BE GIVEN TO THE CHURCH OF MY SON WILL BE ACCORDING TO GOD’S WILL!

AUGUST 14, 2014 – 8:10 A.M.

MYSTIC ROSE MARY CALL TO THE CHILDREN OF GOD

Little children, may the peace of Almighty God be with you and my maternal protection always be with you. Little children, be ready for a mega solar storm approaches land and will interrupt a while all communications and financial services. The climate will undergo major changes and the economy of many nations will roll on the floor; a financial meltdown is about money and God disappears forever. The time of the microchip is about to begin in his reign all be handled with credits. The coin and the ticket will no longer circular weak economies and many nations will succumb in bankruptcy. Powerful nations subject to the weakest and the New World Order will begin his reign. All that remains is to start a war for the time of the great tribulation began to be fulfilled. The misfortune will fall upon mankind without warning, will not end a lament when it appears another; everything destabilize chain; that is why little children that you are making urgent calls to conversion, because in times of trouble and nobody will listen correréis the risk of getting lost forever.

Again I ask little children you have in mind in your prayers to Pope Francisco, because there is a plot against his life. I also ask you to pray for reform that soon will be in the Church. Support with  your prayers to the Pope so the reform that will be in the Church of my Son is in accordance with God’s will. I say this because there are many cardinals within the Vatican that handle liberation theology and seek to manipulate this reform and rise in rebellion. The Catholic world will be consulted to participate in this reform; ask for the Holy Spirit of God to enlighten the pope and cardinals group that carried out this great mission.

Little children, I am manifesting in many places, especially in those countries that are far from my Son and serve other gods. I like Mother of humanity awaken and introduce them to the One True God, Triune, that when my Son spiritually return to the New Jerusalem, there is one flock and one shepherd, my beloved Son Jesus.

The shortening days are reaching its limit, the length of time has been shortened more and more; do not panic, know that all this is part of God’s plan for the latter and last days. After the Warning of my Father, will begin the days of Divine Justice. Thousand two hundred ninety-day ordeal, needed for your purification; not lose faith; abide in the love of God, united in prayer and holding my hands to the awakening of the trial you may see the light of a new dawn will be my Son shining Jesus Gloria, awaiting you with open arms to welcome you to the New and Heavenly Jerusalem. God bless you and keep you, my children.

Your mother loves you,

Mary Mystical Rose

Acerca de hmgutierrez

Me gusta compartir mensajes sobre Nuestro Senor Jesucristo, la Santisima Trinidad y Nuestra Madre Santisima.
Esta entrada fue publicada en Uncategorized. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

